INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION FOR IDENTIFICATION

New England Division

       Home Button Mission Button By-Laws Button Board Members Membership Button Training Button Links Button

2017 Executive Board

President

Tara Elsemiller
New Hampshire State Police
Troop A, 315 Calef Hwy
Epping, NH 03042

Phone: 603-679-3333
Tara.Elsemiller@dos.nh.gov

1st Vice President

Kim Freeland
RI State Crime Lab
41 Lower College Rd.
Kingston, RI 02881

Phone: 401-874-4114
Freeland@uri.edu

2nd Vice President

Micah Perkins
Maine State Police
453 Cooper Hwy
Cooper, ME 04657

Phone: 207-904-8505
Micah.P.Perkins@maine.gov

3rd Vice President | Webmaster

Joanna Alberts
Burlington Police Department
One North Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: 802-540-2391
jalberts@nediai.org

4th Vice President

Robert Gallagher
Wellesley Police Department
485 Washington St
Wellesley, MA 02482

Phone: 781-235-2208
bgallagher@wellesleyma.gov

Secretary

Lisa Corson
NH State Police Crime Lab
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305

Phone: 603-271-3573
Lisa.Corson@dos.nh.gov

Treasurer

Emily Rice
NH State Police Crime Lab
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH  03305

Phone: 603-271-3573
Emily.Rice@dos.nh.gov

Sergeant-at-Arms

Paul Souza
Plymouth County Sherriff BCI
8R Charlotte Drive
Plymouth, MA  02360

Phone: 508-746-5155
BCISouza@aol.com

Editor

Amanda Armstrong
Boston Police Department
1 Schroeder Plaza
Boston, MA  02120

Phone: 617-343-4439
Amanda.Armstrong@pd.boston.gov

Historian

Kenneth Martin
MSP, Crime Scene Services
142A North Road, Rte 117
Sudbury, MA 01776

Phone: 978-318-1851
kfmartin@verizon.net

Regional Representative

Mark Zabinski
RI State Crime Lab
41 Lower College Rd.
Kingston, RI  02881

Phone: 401-874-4736
MZabinski@uri.edu

Board of Directors

Chairperson

Rachel Camper
Boston Police Department
1 Schroeder Plaza
Boston, MA 02120

Phone: 617-343-5947
rachel.camper@pd.boston.gov

Maine

Alicia Wilcox
Husson University
One College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401

Phone: 207-941-7658
WilcoxA@husson.edu

New Hampshire

Mike Mccutcheon
Londonderry Police Department
268A Mammoth Road
Londonderry, NH 03053

Phone: 603-234-3769
MMcCutcheon@londonderrynhpd.org

Vermont

Patricia Cuenin
Vt Dept of Public Safety VCIC
45 State Street
Waterbury, VT 05671

Phone: 802-241-5259
patricia.cuenin@vermont.gov

Massachusetts

Kenneth Heffernan
Massachusetts State Police
31 MacArthur Ave.
Devens, MA 01434

Phone: 978-392-4002
Kenneth.Hefferman@state.ma.us

Rhode Island

John Grassel
Rhode Island State Police
311 Danielson Pike
N. Scituate, RI 02857

Phone: 401-444-1098
John.Grassel@risp.gov